06 October, 2021

Net4CO2 General Assembly

Net4CO2 General Assembly annual meeting took place on October 6th, which approved the 2020 report and accounts and the plan and budget for the year 2021.
We welcome the new elected members for the current mandate, 2019-2021, Marco Ferraz as President of the Management Board, Rita Picão Fernandes as  Chairman of the General Assembly, and Susana Tenentinho as Secretary.
Net4CO2 associates and team would like to express their deep gratitude to the outgoing members Rui Oliveira Neves and, in particular, Carlos Martins de Andrade who hardly worked and always supported Net4CO2 and its projects since the very beginning until today. Thank you very much.